Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff

Name  Position Contact Email
Mr B Morton Headteacher
Miss A Bingham Assistant Headteacher / Y3 Teacher
Miss L Houghton School Business Manager
Ms J Butcher SENDCo
Mrs C Trivett EYFS Lead
Mrs C Fearns  Y1 Teacher
Miss B Page  Y2 Teacher
Mrs P Kinch Y4 Teacher
Miss S Callan  Y5 Teacher
Mrs A Avilez Y6 Teacher
Mrs L Kenny Home School Link Worker/ DSL/ELSA
Mrs S Jackson Office Administrator
Mrs L Sykes HLTA  
Miss J Betteridge Learning Support Assistant/Cover Supervisor  
Mrs D Ryder Learning Support Assistant/Cover Supervisor  
Mrs S Vaughan EYFS Learning Support Assistant  
Miss S Challis Learning Support Assistant / ELSA  
Mrs A Beech Learning Support Assistant  
Miss A Copp Learning Support Assistant  
Miss R Jackson Apprentice Learning Support Assistant  
Mr R Higgs Site Manager
Mrs B Pearson Ancillary Staff  
Mr S Roberts Ancillary Staff  
Mrs M Tesema Lunchtime Supervisor